Home Page                         

                                   

Gallatin High School Staff

                                                 

Name

Area of Instruction

E-Mail Address

     

Mrs. Tammy Kliewer

Art

tkliewer@gallatin.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Becky Adkison

Family & Consumer Sciences

badkison@gallatin.k12.mo.us

Mr. Justin Collins

Special Education

jcollins@gallatin.k12.mo.us

Ms. Courtney Ray

Math

cray@gallatin.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Pam Critten

Social Studies/English

pcritten@gallatin.k12.mo.us

Ms. Nicole Curtis

Foreign Language

ncurtis@gallatin.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Xandria Obico

Band

xobico@gallatin.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Amanda Durbin

Special Education

adurbin@gallatin.k12.mo.us

Mr. Barron Gann

In School Suspension

bgann@gallatin.k12.mo.us

Mr. Ron Alden

Agriculture Ed.

ralden@gallatin.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Barb Holcomb

Business Education

bholcomb@gallatin.k12.mo.us

Mr. Stephen Williamson

English

swilliamson@gallatin.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Lori McLaughlin

Technology Coordinator

lmclaughlin@gallatin.k12.mo.us

Mr. Dustin Pearson

Special Education

dpearson@gallatin.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Amy McNeely

Math/Business Education

amcneely@gallatin.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Angel Michael

Science

amichael@gallatin.k12.mo.us

Mr. Doug Michael

Science

dmichael@gallatin.k12.mo.us

Ms. Taryn Dustman

Physical Education

tdustman@gallatin.k12.mo.us

Ms. Michelle Anthuis

Librarian

manthuis@gallatin.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Kim Johnson

Social Studies

kjohnson@gallatin.k12.mo.us

Mr. Ryan Beenken

Social Studies

rbeenken@gallatin.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Sally Sparks

Math

ssparks@gallatin.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Brittney Ghidoni

English

bghidoni@gallatin.k12.mo.us

Ms. Sheryl Warren

Music

swarren@gallatin.k12.mo.us

Mr. Patrick Treece

Physical Education/Weight Training

ptreece@gallatin.k12.mo.us