Banner
Home

District

Community
Athletics
Elementary
High School
School Board
Contact Us

Click on a Teachers Name For

Class schedule

Name
Grade/Area
E-mail Address
Shannon McBroom
Kindergarten
smcbroom@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Susan Allen
Kindergarten
sallen@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Abby Wilson
Kindergarten
awilson@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Sydney Elbert
1st Grade
selbert@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Crystal Pash
1st Grade
cpash@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Tracy Burke
1st Grade
tburke@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Courtenay Treece
2nd Grade
ctreece@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Tyna Morrison
2nd Grade
tmorrison@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Jennifer Adkison
2nd Grade
jadkison@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Carly Boyd
3rd grade,
caboyd@gallatin.k12.mo.us 
Casey Sweatman
3rd Grade
csweatman@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Sheri Croy
3rd Grade
scroy@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Allie Dolan
4th Grade
adolan@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Jessica Fitzgearld
4th Grade
jfitzgerald@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Zach Morrison
Physical Education
zmorrison@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Kelli Milholland
Art
kmilholland@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Sheryl Warren
Music
swarren@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Mandi Hemry
Speech
mhemry@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Carrie Cook
Special Education
ccook@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Cindy Boles
Computers
cboles@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Deanna Swalley
PAT/Secretary
dswalley@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Shonna Morrison
Counselor
smorrison@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Michelle Anthuis
Librarian
manthuis@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Monica Riley
Library
mriley@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Becky Morris
Special Education
bmorris@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Debbie Sweatman
Title 1 Reading k-1
dsweatman@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Lena Ishmael
Title 1 Reading 2-4
lishmael@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Julie Rains
Tilte 1 Math
jurains@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Debbie Cross
ECSE Preschool
dcross@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Tina Herring
Gifted Title Math
therring@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Jenny Youtsey
Preschool
jyoutsey@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Terri Feiden
Secretary
tfeiden@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Kelly Walker
Nurse
kwalker@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Barbra Irby
Lunch Records
birby@gallatin.k12.mo.us